Home > News > Cern uses ITIL to rethink facilities man

Cern uses ITIL to rethink facilities man

Cern uses ITIL to rethink facilities management – #itil #helpdesk #custserv #service #management #support – http://ow.ly/lzaqN

Categories: News
  1. June 29, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    Excellent blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find
    excellent writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you!

    Take care!!

  2. July 14, 2013 at 10:18 am

    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new updates.

  3. July 14, 2013 at 10:39 am

    Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

  4. July 14, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Tremendous issues here. I am very satisfied to look your
    post. Thanks a lot and I am looking forward to contact
    you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  5. July 14, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    Good article! We will be linking to this particularly great
    article on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  6. July 15, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    Good response in return of this issue with solid arguments and telling all
    concerning that.

  7. July 28, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can’t to find your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  8. August 1, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I seldom drop comments, however i did some searching and wound up here Cern uses ITIL to rethink facilities man | helpdeskcom.

    And I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it appear like some of the remarks come across like coming from brain dead people? ๐Ÿ˜› And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I’d
    like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of
    every one of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  9. medicare set aside program
    August 3, 2013 at 5:03 am

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped
    me. Kudos!

  10. January 9, 2014 at 6:38 am

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for diabetic
    foot mirror

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

